Living isn't a simple thing... for me

Commercial break

9/15/01 - 4:51 p.m.
before - after

I

Site Meter


Gator golf, put the ball in my mouth. Gator golf, I turn all about. Gator golf, what could be greater than playing a game of golf with a gator?

I am giggly. This is good. Yesterday there were negative amount of Timmy. And I was worried. But he just called. And asked me about Moulin Rouge. And apologized for not calling me back yesterday. And he was calling from Happy Foods, on his lunch break. From a pay phone. He's such a sweetie. Especially when you consider the 'we're not actually, technically dating' side of it. Hehehe.

Mommy said I probably can't go to the movie. Neh. She said he can come for dinner. Yeah!

Perhaps depending on what you think of, you can always be happy. I should think on this more.


before - home - after